L'Oréal Fellowship for Women in Science awarded to Dr Jo Whittaker

Hector, Wheeldon, Renfree, Hardie, Whittaker 19 Apr 2013Ex-Earthbyter Dr Joanne Whittaker was awarded the L’Oréal Fellowship for Women in Science for research on ‘How India and Australia Broke up over the last 100 million years’. Congratulations Jo!

Royal Society Annual Awards Dinner 2013, left to right: The President, Donald Hector, Judith Wheeldon AM, Professor Marilyn Renfree AO, John Hardie MRSN, Dr Joanne Whittaker.